It’s Here! 90DaySSSPlan

It’s here!
My 90 Day Shift Shape and Sustain Plan has arrived, all 100 pages of it!

I’ve been dying to get that email in my inbox and waiting for it to arrive has been torture! It’s not late – it arrived well within the specified time – but I wanted it to arrive within minutes of me submitting my questionnaire! Why didn’t Joe Wicks personally attend to my desire as soon as he heard from me? Did he know how desperate I was to start this plan? Am I not his No 1 priority?

Ok, ok, no I’m not any more important than any of his other clients, but I really, really, really wanted to be! Haha

As it has arrived on a Monday morning, when I hadn’t had breakfast yet, I thought I could just jump on straight away. Unfortunately, it’ll need a bit more preparation than that so I plan to start later this week – maybe even tomorrow – once I’ve stocked up on ingredients, supplements, protein powders. Generally, I wouldn’t buy all these additions. Generally, I would know ‘better’ and muddle through my own variation of someone else’s plan. Hmmm, I wonder why they’ve never really worked before….?

This time, however, I’ve decided to commit to this plan 100%. I’ve researched the guy, the plan, the reviews and I’ve put my trust in Joe Wicks and his 90DaySSS. For my own peace of mind, I’m getting the supplements and protein powders. I need to be able to say to myself that I did this plan wholeheartedly and, if I fail (which I won’t, of course, but IF I do) it won’t be because I didn’t do it right.

So, here I am, embarking on this journey. I’m excited, I can’t wait to start, I’m enthusiastic, I’m committed, I’m 100% on board with this. But I’m also scared, nervous, worried and dreading it a little – dreading the first time that my resolve wavers and I feel hungry, grumpy, craving bad stuff, too tired to work out. Then, it won’t be so exciting. But let’s worry about that when the time comes, eh?

2 thoughts on “It’s Here! 90DaySSSPlan

  1. Don’t worry, you definitely won’t be hungry! I just started day 1 myself and I have struggled to eat everything! And I normally eat LOADS! Like you, I’ve decided to stick to the plan completely, including protein shakes and supplements. And the amount of pills I just had to pop is crazy! Here’s hoping it all works; good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

